Sarah Bennett   Executive Director sarah@opheliatheatre.org

Sarah Bennett

Executive Director sarah@opheliatheatre.org

  Billie Aken-Tyers   Artistic Director billie@opheliatheatre.org

Billie Aken-Tyers

Artistic Director billie@opheliatheatre.org

  John Hoffman   Managing Director hoffman@opheliatheatre.com

John Hoffman

Managing Director hoffman@opheliatheatre.com

 
  Kaylyn Buckley   Production Manager kaylyn@opheliatheatre.org

Kaylyn Buckley

Production Manager kaylyn@opheliatheatre.org

  Shelby Lee Loera   Resident Lighting Designer shelby@opheliatheatre.org

Shelby Lee Loera

Resident Lighting Designer shelby@opheliatheatre.org

  Rebecca Joy Wallace   Resident Costume Designer rebecca@opheliatheatre.org

Rebecca Joy Wallace

Resident Costume Designer rebecca@opheliatheatre.org

 
  Zach Rich   Company Manager zach@opheliatheatre.org

Zach Rich

Company Manager zach@opheliatheatre.org

  Daniel Roberts   Producing Artistic Associate daniel@opheliatheatre.org

Daniel Roberts

Producing Artistic Associate daniel@opheliatheatre.org

  Glenn Stoops   Reading Series Chair glenn@opheliatheatre.org

Glenn Stoops

Reading Series Chair glenn@opheliatheatre.org

 
  Kevin Ruiter   Production Associate kevin@opheliatheatre.org

Kevin Ruiter

Production Associate kevin@opheliatheatre.org